Back to Diaryland

the latest waddle:

good morning, wordpress - 10:36 a.m. , 2009-07-03

elaborate murder attempt - 2:56 p.m. , 2009-07-01

building a tractor in the basement - 10:42 a.m. , 2009-06-19

ask no questions tell just a few lies - 3:17 p.m. , 2009-06-09

my long lasting flavor really lasts long - 1:10 p.m. , 2009-06-04


2005-01-07 ... 2:48 p.m.

We tried making her knot Persian rugs but she just wasn't getting it. We would have had her roll cigarettes but LT and I don't smoke. Her typing skills are not the greatest, so the "medical transcription at home" thing was right out. So in order to get some use out of this darn toddler, we made her shovel the walk.


(Just for the "Please Don't Report Me To Child Protective Services" record, Nora refuses to wear mittens or a normal winter hat, and I've learned to choose my battles. She will happily, however, wear her novelty plastic Viking helmet, which I won years ago for drinking one of those giant beers in a glass boot.)

---mimi smartypants would rather switch than fight.

back/forward

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com