Back to Diaryland

the latest waddle:

good morning, wordpress - 10:36 a.m. , 2009-07-03

elaborate murder attempt - 2:56 p.m. , 2009-07-01

building a tractor in the basement - 10:42 a.m. , 2009-06-19

ask no questions tell just a few lies - 3:17 p.m. , 2009-06-09

my long lasting flavor really lasts long - 1:10 p.m. , 2009-06-04


2008-01-01 ... 2:37 a.m.

I HATE TO CHAT BUT DAMN, SOME MILLER HIGH LIFES AND IT SOUNDS LIKE FUN

XoEnDofTimEoX: hEy
smartypantsmimi: hey.
XoEnDofTimEoX: asl sweetheart?
smartypantsmimi: asl up yours
XoEnDofTimEoX: did that offend you?
smartypantsmimi: no. did I offend you?
XoEnDofTimEoX: no, just curious as to why you used the words, "up yours"
smartypantsmimi: because. you should. take your asl. and put it. up. your ass.
smartypantsmimi: really, it's simple if you try
XoEnDofTimEoX: o ok, that makes sense.. you should go to your toilet, put your head in there, and die... do the world a favor ... or go fall on something sharp
smartypantsmimi: okay, thanks.
smartypantsmimi: is it really the xo end of time ox?
smartypantsmimi: I don't think so.
smartypantsmimi: there seems to be plenty of time so far
martypantsmimi: and your emo ass should maybe go read up on time and the end of it and maybe even stephen hawking and shit
smartypantsmimi: I mean seriously, that is one retarded user name
XoEnDofTimEoX: OR if you don't wish to do that, then take your cheap laptop, shine it, and shove it up ur nasty ass.... lol I'm not emo, you dumb whore, it's a song
smartypantsmimi: OH IT'S A SONG
smartypantsmimi: OH PLEASE FORGIVE ME
smartypantsmimi: IT'S A SONG ABOUT THE XO END OF TIME OX
XoEnDofTimEoX: yup, i wrote that song, you should come and check it out
smartypantsmimi: well obviously it's full of non-wisdom
smartypantsmimi: and non-physics
smartypantsmimi: and non-philosophy of time
smartypantsmimi: I SHOULD TOTALLY CHECK THAT SHIT OUT
smartypantsmimi: WHAT THE HELL AM I WAITING FOR
smartypantsmimi: OPPORTUNITY OF A MFING LIFETIME A+++++++++
XoEnDofTimEoX: oooo i see... so you think I'm not intelligent... well Mimi, I attend the University of Chicago - I'm pre-law, and I acquired a 32 on my ACTs
smartypantsmimi: OMG ALKSDJFLSJDFLSAJA
smartypantsmimi: I'M IN AWE
smartypantsmimi: MOTHERUCKING AWE.
smartypantsmimi: YOU MUST BE SHITTING ME YE GOD OF INTELLECT
XoEnDofTimEoX: you're an interesting one... why so full of anger?
smartypantsmimi: you are not seeing anger my friend you are seeing awe, like I said previously
smartypantsmimi: how did ye acquire such a "score"
XoEnDofTimEoX: how old are you?
smartypantsmimi: oh, it's asl again!
smartypantsmimi: asl
smartypantsmimi: asl
smartypantsmimi: asl
smartypantsmimi: are you actually in hyde park right now? you poor bastard.
XoEnDofTimEoX: wow, someone must have caused you unimaginable amount of pain, for you to be this messed up
XoEnDofTimEoX: I'm from Palatine, my father's a Neurosurgeon - I'm not anywhere near poor
smartypantsmimi: OH MAN
smartypantsmimi: IT'S TOTALLY IRREFUTABLE
smartypantsmimi: "I'm from Palatine, my father's a neurosurgeon"
smartypantsmimi: COMEDY FUCKING GOLD
XoEnDofTimEoX: o hey by the way, I apologize for calling you a "dumb whore" - I shouldn't have done that
smartypantsmimi: well thank god because that totally made me cry
smartypantsmimi: not
XoEnDofTimEoX: I won't take any more of your time, sorry for causing you inconvenience... have a good night
smartypantsmimi: YOUR FATHER IS A NEUROSURGEON DON'T FORGET
smartypantsmimi: YOU'RE FROM PALATINE
smartypantsmimi: be proud son. stay gold ponyboy.

---mimi smartypants rabbit rabbit.

back/forward

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com